How to Delete Or Deactivate My Facebook Account

How to Delete Or Deactivate Your Facebook Account: Should you delete or account? Learn what the difference between deleting and deactivating Facebook account in this new article. See How to Reset Password on Facebook.

In this article we’ll show you the difference between deleting account and deleting Facebook account.

How to Delete Or Deactivate Your Facebook Account

What are the differences!

Delete implies that you want to permanently remove your Facebook profile from the internet and nothing on earth will make you go back to look for it.

Deactivate means that you just want to take a break from Facebook while still having the choice of going back to your Facebook whenever you want.

How can one delete Facebook account permanently?

Click on the link above to delete your Facebook account from the web.